Financial Markets Forum: Investitionen, Banking & FinTech

Schirmherrschaft

Financial Markets Forum: Investitionen, Banking & FinTech

Mai 2021

Im Mai 2021 beim Financial Markets Forum: Investments, Banking & FinTech.Es ist ein Projekt, das von der European Law Association ELSA Krakau organisiert wird. Die Veranstaltung wird vom Hauptkoordinator Szymon Skalski, einem Jurastudenten im dritten Jahr an der Jagiellonen-Universität, betreut.

Ziel der Veranstaltung ist es, Studierende und praktizierende Rechtsanwälte sowie interessierte und nicht verwandte Personen mit dem Thema Finanz- und Bankrecht vertraut zu machen. Das Financial Markets Forum: Investments, Banking & FinTech widmet sich Themen wie: E-Commerce, Banking, Investments, Kapitalmärkte, Wertpapiere, Finanz- und Technologiemärkte sowie E-Commerce.
Dies sind Fragen, die im Kontext einer sich dynamisch entwickelnden Wirtschaft – insbesondere von jungen Menschen – einen tieferen und kritischen Blick erfordern.

Im Rahmen der gesamten Veranstaltung wird ein thematischer Wettbewerb durchgeführt. Wenn Sie Ihre Kenntnisse im Gesellschaftsrecht, Wertpapierrecht, Kapitalmarktrecht, Private Banking Law, New Technologies Law in Finance und E-Commerce testen möchten, sollten Sie teilnehmen.
Der Wettbewerb wird online sein.

Link zur Veranstaltung:

Financial Markets Forum: Investitionen, Banking & FinTech

Financial Markets Forum: Investments, Banking & FinTech

Patronage

Financial Markets Forum: Investments, Banking & FinTech

May 2021

On May 2021 at the Financial Markets Forum: Investments, Banking & FinTech.It is a project organized by the European Law Association ELSA Krakow. The event is supervised by the main coordinator - Szymon Skalski, a third-year law student at the Jagiellonian University.

The event aims to familiarize students and practicing lawyers, as well as interested and unrelated people with the issue of financial and banking legislation. The Financial Markets Forum: Investments, Banking & FinTech will be devoted to such issues as: e-commerce, banking, investments, capital markets, securities, financial and technological markets, as well as e-commerce.
These are issues that, in the context of a dynamically developing economy, require - especially from young people - a deeper and critical view.

A thematic competition will be carried out as part of the entire event. If you want to test your knowledge of company law, securities law, capital market law, private banking law, new technologies law in finance and e-commerce, you should take part.
The competition will be online.

Link to the event:

Financial Markets Forum: Investments, Banking & FinTech