Vorsteuerrückerstattung in einem anderen EU-Land - wie fülle ich die VAT-REF aus?

Dienstleistungssteuer

Aktive polnische Mehrwertsteuerzahler können eine Rückerstattung der Mehrwertsteuer in einem anderen EU-Land für dort getätigte Käufe von Waren und Dienstleistungen beantragen. Zunächst müssen Sie jedoch das Formular VAT-REF - Antrag auf Rückerstattung der in einem anderen EU-Mitgliedstaat erhobenen Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.) korrekt ausfüllen.

Teil A - Ort und Zweck der Antragstellung

Bevor der Steuerpflichtige mit dem Ausfüllen von Teil A beginnt, muss er die Steueridentifikationsnummer des Unternehmens in Zelle 1 eingeben.

In Zelle Nr. 4 ist das entsprechende Finanzamt auszuwählen. Bei natürlichen Personen ist dies das für die Anschrift des Wohnsitzes zuständige Finanzamt, bei Unternehmen aufgrund der Anschrift des Sitzes.

In Zelle 5 sollten Sie die Einreichung des Antrags und in Zelle 6 das Datum des Ausfüllens des Antrags markieren.

In der letzten Zelle von Teil A oder Nr. 7 ist der Antrag auf Mehrwertsteuerrückerstattung auszuwählen

Teil B - Angaben zum Antragsteller

Der Steuerpflichtige ist je nach Organisations- und Rechtsform verpflichtet, diesen Teil auszufüllen:

  1. In einer Situation, in der der Antrag von einer natürlichen Person eingereicht wird, die ein Unternehmen führt, wählen Sie bitte in Zelle 8 "natürliche Person" aus und füllen Sie dann Folgendes aus:

  1. in Zelle 9 - Vor- und Nachname, PESEL-Nummer und Geburtsdatum,

  2. in den Zellen Nr. 10 bis Nr. 19 - Angaben zur Wohnadresse,

  3. in Zellen von Nr. 20 bis Nr. 21 - Telefon- und E-Mail-Adresse.

  1. In einer Situation, in der der Antrag von einer Personen- oder Kapitalgesellschaft gestellt wird, aktivieren Sie in Zelle 8 das Kästchen "Keine natürliche Person" und füllen Sie dann Folgendes aus:

  1. in Zelle 9 - der vollständige Name des Unternehmens zusammen mit der REGON-Nummer,

  2. in den Zellen Nr. 10 bis Nr. 19 - Angaben zum Sitz der Gesellschaft,

  3. in Zellen von Nr. 20 bis Nr. 21 - Telefon- und E-Mail-Adresse.

  1. Wird der Antrag vom Vertreter des Unternehmens gestellt, wird dem Formular ein zusätzlicher Teil C hinzugefügt, in dem die Identifikations- und Adressdaten des Vertreters ausgefüllt werden müssen.

Teil D - Daten des Antrags auf Vorsteuererstattung in einem anderen EU-Land

Im nächsten Teil D sollte der Steuerpflichtige Folgendes ausfüllen:

  1. in Zelle 39 - wählen Sie aus der Liste das EU-Land aus, in dem die Ware oder Dienstleistung gekauft wurde und für das der Steuerpflichtige eine Mehrwertsteuerrückerstattung beantragt,

  2. in Zelle 40 - der Zeitraum, auf den sich der Antrag bezieht (wobei zu beachten ist, dass die Mindestdauer 3 Monate beträgt), zB wenn eine Ware oder Dienstleistung im 03/2017 gekauft wurde, kann der Zeitraum ab dem 01.03 /2017 bis 30. Mai 2017

Teil D1 - Geschäftsarten

In Teil D1, Zelle 1a, ist der entsprechende Code der durchgeführten Aktivität aus der Liste auszuwählen. Erläuterungen zu allen Codes finden Sie im Verordnungskennzeichen EG Nr. 1893/2006 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 20. Dezember 2006 über die statistische Systematik der Wirtschaftszweige NACE Rev. 2 und zur Änderung der Verordnung (EWG) Nr. 3037/90 des Rates und bestimmter EG-Verordnungen über bestimmte Statistikbereiche (ABl. L 393 vom 30.12.2006, S. 1).

Zellen 1b und 1c können inaktiv sein (Texteingabe gesperrt). Eine solche Situation kann eintreten, wenn der zuvor ausgewählte EU-Mitgliedstaat die Eingabe zusätzlicher Daten zur Beschreibung der ausgeübten Tätigkeit (Zelle 1b) und zum Sprachcode des Mitgliedstaats, an den der Antrag gerichtet ist (Zelle 1c ).

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema finden Sie auf der Website der Formulare des Finanzministeriums nach Auswahl des Abschnitts MwSt. und des Formulars MwSt.-REF und Öffnen einer PDF-Datei mit dem Titel Präferenzen der einzelnen Mitgliedstaaten bei der Durchführung des MwSt.-REFUND-Verfahrens .

Teil D2 - Angabe des Bankkontos, auf das die in einem anderen EU-Land erhobene Mehrwertsteuer zurückerstattet werden soll

In Teil D2 sollte der Steuerpflichtige folgende Daten angeben:

  1. in Zelle 46 - Name des Kontoinhabers,

  2. Wählen Sie in Zelle 47 aus der Liste aus, wer der Inhaber des Kontos ist (der Anmelder oder der Vertreter),

  3. Geben Sie in Zelle 48 die IBAN-Kontonummer ein. Es ist eine Kontonummer mit PL-Präfix, z.B. PL 45 1234 1234 1234 1234 1234 1234,

  4. Geben Sie in Zelle Nr. 49 den BIC-Code ein, der auf der Website jeder polnischen Bank zu finden ist,

  5. Wählen Sie in Zelle 50 aus der Liste die Währung des Kontos aus, das der Steuerzahler zuvor eingegeben hat.

Teil E - Informationen zu importierten Waren

Handelt es sich bei dem Gegenstand der Mehrwertsteuererstattung um importierte Waren, öffnet sich nach Anklicken der Schaltfläche Informationen zu importierten Waren hinzufügen/ändern ein separates Formular. Es sei daran erinnert, dass ein Zolldokument, das den Kauf / die Abfertigung einer Warencharge angibt, eine automatisch in Zelle 51 zugewiesene Positionsnummer ist. Beim Hinzufügen der einzuführenden Waren füllt der Steuerpflichtige die folgenden Teile von Abschnitt E aus:

Teil E1:

  1. Geben Sie in Zelle 52 die Nummer des Zolldokuments ein (PZC oder andere elektronische),

  2. Geben Sie in Zelle 53 die Nummer des Zolldokuments ein, wenn es in Papierform vorliegt.

Teil E2:

  1. Geben Sie in den Zellen 55 bis 58 den Vor- und Nachnamen oder den Firmennamen des Verkäufers zusammen mit der Adresse und Telefonnummer des Unternehmens ein und wählen Sie in Zelle 58 aus der Länderliste das Land des Verkäufers aus,

Teil E3:

  1. in Zelle 59 sollte eine der folgenden Warencodes ausgewählt werden:

1 - Kraftstoff

2 - Vermietung von Transportmitteln

3 - Ausgaben im Zusammenhang mit Verkehrsmitteln (außer den Nummern 1 und 2),

4 - Maut- und andere Straßenbenutzungsgebühren,

5 - Fahrtkosten, Taxitarife, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel,

6 - Unterkunft,

7 - Speisen, Getränke, Restaurantdienstleistungen,

8 - Eintrittsgelder für Messen und Ausstellungen,

9 - Ausgaben für Luxus-, Unterhaltungs- und Repräsentationsgegenstände,

10 - andere

  1. Nachdem Sie einen der obigen Codes ausgewählt haben, wählen Sie den Subcode des Artikels aus der Dropdown-Liste in Zelle 60 aus

Die Liste der Warenuntercodes ist in der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1174/2009 der Kommission vom 30. November 2009 mit Durchführungsbestimmungen zu Art. 34a und 37 der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1798/2003 des Rates über die Erstattung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß der Richtlinie 2008/9/EG des Rates (Gesetzblatt UE L 314 vom 01.12.2009 vom 01.12.2009)

  1. Die Zellen Nr. 61 und 62 werden erst nach Auswahl (in Zelle Nr. 59) des Codes der Ware Nr. 10 - Sonstiges aktiviert. Geben Sie in diesem Fall in Zelle Nr. 61 eine zusätzliche Beschreibung ein, wenn die Waren in keinem Untercode enthalten sind, und wählen Sie in Zelle Nr. 62 den Sprachcode des Mitgliedstaats aus, aus dem der ausgefüllte Antrag gesendet wird die Dropdown-Liste,

  2. Wenn sich auf dem SAD-Dokument weitere Waren mit der zuvor in Zelle 52 eingegebenen Nummer befinden, sollten Sie in Teil E3 auf die Schaltfläche "Zeile mit der Warenart hinzufügen" klicken und die nächsten Waren aus dem angegebenen SAD-Zolldokument vervollständigen,

Teil E4:

  1. in Zelle 63 wird die Währung automatisch eingefügt (nach Auswahl des Landes aus Zelle 39),

  2. geben Sie die Steuerbemessungsgrundlage in Zelle Nr. 64 ein (sie wird auf dem SAD-Dokument erscheinen),

  3. Geben Sie in Zelle 65 den Mehrwertsteuerbetrag aus dem Zolldokument ein (er erscheint auf dem SAD-Dokument),

  4. Wenn die Waren oder Dienstleistungen, für die das Unternehmen eine Steuererstattung beantragt, nur teilweise für umsatzsteuerpflichtige Tätigkeiten verwendet werden, ist das Unternehmen verpflichtet, den entsprechenden Anteil auf die betreffende Erstattung anzuwenden und seinen Betrag als Prozentsatz in die Zellennummer einzutragen 66,

  5. Geben Sie in Zelle Nr. 67 den Mehrwertsteuerbetrag ein, den der polnische Steuerpflichtige beantragen möchte.

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema finden Sie auf der Website der Formulare des Finanzministeriums, nachdem Sie den Abschnitt MwSt. und das Formular MwSt.-REF ausgewählt und eine PDF-Datei mit dem Titel Präferenzen der einzelnen Mitgliedstaaten zur Durchführung des MwSt.-ERSTATTUNGS-Verfahrens geöffnet haben .

Teil F - Informationen zu gekauften Waren und Dienstleistungen

Handelt es sich bei dem Gegenstand der Mehrwertsteuerrückerstattung um nicht eingeführte Waren oder Dienstleistungen, öffnet sich nach Anklicken des Buttons „Informationen zu gekauften Waren und Dienstleistungen hinzufügen/ändern“ ein separates Formular. Es sei daran erinnert, dass ein Rechnungsdokument, das den Kauf von Waren oder Dienstleistungen angibt, eine automatisch in Zelle 68 zugewiesene Positionsnummer ist. Beim Hinzufügen einer nicht importierten Ware oder Dienstleistung füllt der Steuerpflichtige die folgenden Teile von Abschnitt F aus:

Teil F1:

  1. in Zelle Nr. 69 geben Sie die Rechnungsnummer ein,

  2. in Zelle Nr. 71 ist das Rechnungsdatum anzugeben,

  3. in Zelle 70, wenn der Steuerpflichtige eine vereinfachte Rechnung hat, markieren Sie das Quadrat.

Teil F2:

  1. Geben Sie in den Zellen 72 bis 74 den Vor- und Nachnamen oder den Firmennamen des Verkäufers zusammen mit der Adresse und Telefonnummer des Unternehmens ein und wählen Sie in Zelle 75 aus der Länderliste das Land des Verkäufers aus,

  2. Geben Sie in Zelle 76 die EU-Steueridentifikationsnummer (NIP) des Verkäufers und die Steuerregistrierungsnummer (falls vorhanden) in 77 ein.

Teil F3:

  1. in Zelle 78 sollte eine der folgenden Warencodes ausgewählt werden:

1 - Kraftstoff,

2 - Vermietung von Transportmitteln,

3 - Ausgaben im Zusammenhang mit Verkehrsmitteln (außer den Nummern 1 und 2),

4 - Maut- und andere Straßenbenutzungsgebühren,

5 - Fahrtkosten, Taxitarife, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel,

6 - Unterkunft,

7 - Speisen, Getränke, Restaurantdienstleistungen,

8 - Eintrittsgelder für Messen und Ausstellungen,

9 - Ausgaben für Luxus-, Unterhaltungs- und Repräsentationsgegenstände,

10- andere

  1. Nachdem Sie einen der obigen Codes ausgewählt haben, wählen Sie den Subcode des Produkts aus der Dropdown-Liste in Zelle Nr. 79 aus.

Die Liste der Warenuntercodes ist in der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1174/2009 der Kommission vom 30. November 2009 mit Durchführungsbestimmungen zu Art. 34a und 37 der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1798/2003 des Rates über die Erstattung der Mehrwertsteuer gemäß der Richtlinie 2008/9/EG des Rates (Gesetzblatt UE L 314 vom 01.12.2009 vom 01.12.2009)

  1. die Zellen Nr. 80 und 81 werden erst nach Auswahl (in Zelle Nr. 78) des Codes der Ware Nr. 10 - Sonstiges aktiviert. Geben Sie in diesem Fall in Zelle 80 eine zusätzliche Beschreibung ein, wenn die Ware oder Dienstleistung in keinem Untercode enthalten ist, und wählen Sie in Zelle 81 den Sprachcode des Mitgliedstaats aus, an den der ausgefüllte Antrag gerichtet ist aufführen,

  2. Wenn die Rechnung mit der zuvor in Zelle 69 eingegebenen Nummer mehr Waren oder Dienstleistungen enthält, sollten Sie in Teil F3 auf die Schaltfläche "Zeile mit Warenart hinzufügen" klicken und die nächste Ware aus der angegebenen Rechnung vervollständigen.

Teil F4:

  1. in Zelle 82 wird die Währung automatisch eingefügt (nach Auswahl des Landes aus Zelle 39),

  2. Geben Sie in Zelle 83 die Steuerbemessungsgrundlage aus der Rechnung ein (sie wird auf der Rechnung erscheinen),

  3. in Zelle Nr. 84 geben Sie den Mehrwertsteuerbetrag aus der Rechnung ein (er erscheint auf der Rechnung),

  4. Wenn die Waren oder Dienstleistungen, für die das Unternehmen eine Steuererstattung beantragt, nur teilweise für die umsatzsteuerpflichtige Tätigkeit verwendet werden, ist das Unternehmen verpflichtet, den entsprechenden Anteil auf die fragliche Erstattung anzuwenden und seinen Betrag als Prozentsatz in Zelle . anzugeben 85,

  5. Geben Sie in Zelle Nr. 86 den Mehrwertsteuerbetrag ein, den der polnische Steuerpflichtige beantragen möchte.

Ein Steuerzahler, der eine weitere Rechnung hinzufügen möchte, muss die Schaltflächen "Speichern" und "Hinzufügen" drücken, während der Steuerpflichtige zum Speichern und Zurückkehren zu den Hauptformularen die Schaltflächen "Speichern" und "Zurück" drücken muss.

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema finden Sie auf der Website der Formulare des Finanzministeriums, nachdem Sie den Abschnitt MwSt. und das Formular MwSt.-REF ausgewählt und eine PDF-Datei mit dem Titel Präferenzen der einzelnen Mitgliedstaaten zur Durchführung des MwSt.-ERSTATTUNGS-Verfahrens geöffnet haben .

Teil G wird basierend auf zuvor eingegebenen Daten automatisch ausgefüllt

Teil H - Informationen zu beigefügten Kopien von Dokumenten

In diesem Teil sollten Sie alle Dateien auflisten, die später in das vom Steuerzahler erstellte ZIP-Archiv aufgenommen werden (maximal 5 MB). Für jede Datei sollten die Zellen Nr. 89 bis Nr. 91 separat ausgefüllt werden und dann auf die Schaltfläche "Informationen zur Anhangsdatei hinzufügen" klicken (wenn der Steuerpflichtige mehr als eine Datei hat und Informationen zur nächsten (nächsten) hinzufügen möchte) Datei.

Ein Steuerpflichtiger, der Informationen zu einer einzelnen Datei hinzufügen möchte, sollte jedes Mal:

  1. in Zelle Nr. 89 den beschriebenen Dateityp aus der Liste auswählen - Dateiqualität min. 200 dpi (befindet sich im ZIP-Archiv),

  2. Geben Sie in Zelle Nr. 90 den Dateinamen aus Punkt 1 ein.

  3. in Zelle 91 geben Sie die Dateibeschreibung aus Punkt 1 ein.

Verfügt der Steuerpflichtige über weitere Dateien (Dokumente) im zuvor erstellten ZIP-Archiv, so klickt er auf die Schaltfläche „Informationen zur Anhangsdatei hinzufügen und zusätzliche Dateien hinzufügen“.

Das ZIP-Archiv mit den Dokumenten sollte über das E-Deklarationssystem versendet werden. Nach dem Signieren und Senden öffnet sich ein Fenster mit dem Anhang.

Teil J und K - Erklärung und Anleitung

Im letzten Teil müssen alle Quadrate in den Zellen Nr. 94, 95 und 96 angekreuzt werden.

Das ausgefüllte Dokument mit Anhängen in Form eines Zip-Archivs wird vom Steuerpflichtigen nur im Wege der elektronischen Kommunikation versandt.

Return of input VAT in another EU country - how to fill in VAT-REF?

Service-Tax

Polish active VAT taxpayers may apply for a refund of VAT charged in another EU country on account of purchases of goods and services made there. First, however, you must correctly fill in the VAT-REF form - application for a refund of value added tax (VAT) charged in another EU Member State.

Part A - place and purpose of submitting the application

Before the taxpayer starts completing part A, he must enter the company's tax identification number in cell 1.

The appropriate tax office should be selected in cell no. 4. For natural persons it will be the tax office competent for the address of residence, and for companies due to the address of the registered office.

In the cell no. 5 you should mark the submission of the application, and in the cell no. 6 the date of completing the application.

In the last cell of part A o No. 7, the application for VAT refund should be selected

Part B - Applicant's details

The taxpayer will be obliged to complete this part depending on the organizational and legal form:

  1. In a situation where the application is submitted by a natural person running a business, please select "natural person" in cell 8, and then complete:

  1. in cell 9 - name and surname, PESEL number and date of birth,

  2. in cells No. 10 to No. 19 - details of the address of residence,

  3. in cells from No. 20 to No. 21 - telephone and e-mail address.

  1. In a situation where the application is submitted by a partnership or capital company, in cell 8, check the box "entity not being a natural person", and then complete:

  1. in cell 9 - the full name of the company along with the REGON number,

  2. in cells No. 10 to No. 19 - details of the company's registered office address,

  3. in cells from No. 20 to No. 21 - telephone and e-mail address.

  1. If the application is submitted by the company's representative, an additional part C will be added to the form, where you must complete the identification and address details of the representative.

Part D - data of the application for a refund of input VAT in another EU country

In the next part D, the taxpayer should complete:

  1. in cell 39 - select from the list the EU country in which the good or service was purchased and to which the taxpayer applies for a VAT refund,

  2. in cell 40 - the period to which the application relates (bearing in mind that the minimum period is 3 months), e.g. in the case when a good or service was purchased in 03/2017, the period can be recognized as from 01/03/2017 to May 30, 2017

Part D1 - types of business

In part D1, cell 1a, the appropriate code of the conducted activity should be selected from the list. Explanations for all codes can be found in the ordinance reference number EC No. 1893/2006 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 20 December 2006 on the statistical classification of economic activities NACE Rev. 2 and amending Council Regulation (EEC) No. 3037/90 and certain EC Regulations on certain statistical domains (OJ L 393 of 30.12.2006, p. 1).

Cells 1b and 1c may be inactive (text entry blocked). Such a situation may take place, if the EU member state that we previously selected does not allow the input of supplementary data regarding the description of the conducted activity (cell 1b) and the language code of the Member State to which the application is addressed (cell 1c).

More information on this topic can be found on the website of the forms of the Ministry of Finance after selecting the VAT section and the VAT-REF form and opening a PDF file called Preferences of individual Member States in the implementation of the VAT-REFUND procedure.

Part D2 - details of the bank account to which VAT charged in another EU country is to be refunded

In part D2, the taxpayer should include the following data:

  1. in cell 46 - name of the account owner,

  2. in cell 47, select from the list who the owner of the account is (the applicant or the representative),

  3. in cell 48, enter the IBAN account number. It is an account number with the PL prefix, e.g. PL 45 1234 1234 1234 1234 1234 1234,

  4. in cell no. 49 enter the BIC code, which can be found on the website of each Polish bank,

  5. in cell 50, select from the list the currency of the account that the taxpayer entered earlier.

Part E - Information Relating to Imported Goods

If the subject of VAT refund are imported goods, a separate form will open after clicking the Add / Change information about imported goods button. It should be remembered that one customs document specifying the purchase / clearance of a batch of goods is one item number assigned automatically in cell 51. When adding the goods being imported, the taxpayer completes the following parts of section E:

Part E1:

  1. in cell 52 enter the number of the customs document (PZC or other electronic),

  2. in cell 53, enter the number of the customs document, if it is in a paper form.

Part E2:

  1. in cells from 55 to 58 enter the name and surname or company name of the seller along with the company's address and telephone number and selecting in cell 58 from the list of countries - the seller's country,

Part E3:

  1. in cell 59, one of the following commodity codes should be selected:

1 - fuel

2 - renting of means of transport

3 - expenditure related to means of transport (other than points 1 and 2),

4 - tolls and other road user charges,

5 - travel costs, taxi fares, public transport,

6 - accommodation,

7 - food, drinks, restaurant services,

8 - entrance fees to fairs and exhibitions,

9 - expenses for luxury, entertainment and representation items,

10 - other

  1. after selecting one of the above codes, select the commodity sub-code from the drop-down list in cell 60

The list of sub-codes of goods is included in the Commission Regulation (EC) No 1174/2009 of November 30, 2009 laying down the rules for the implementation of Art. 34a and 37 of Council Regulation (EC) No. 1798/2003 with regard to the refund of value added tax in accordance with Council Directive 2008/9 / EC (Journal of Laws UE L 314 of 01.12.2009 of 01.12.2009)

  1. cells No. 61 and 62 are activated only after selecting (in cell No. 59) the code of the commodity No. 10 - other. In this situation, in cell no. 61, enter an additional description, if the goods are not included in any sub-code, and in cell no. 62, select the language code of the Member State to which the completed application is sent from the drop-down list,

  2. if there are more goods on the SAD document with the number previously entered in cell 52, then in part E3 you should click the button "add a line with the type of goods" and complete the next goods from the given SAD customs document,

Part E4:

  1. in cell 63 the currency is inserted automatically (after selecting the country from cell 39),

  2. enter the tax base in cell no. 64 (it will appear on the SAD document),

  3. in cell 65 enter the sum of VAT from the customs document (it will appear on the SAD document),

  4. if the goods or services for which the company is applying for a tax refund will be used only partially for activities subject to VAT, the company is obliged to apply the proportion to the refund in question and to include its amount as a percentage in cell number 66,

  5. in cell no. 67, enter the VAT amount for which the Polish taxpayer intends to apply.

More information on this subject can be found on the website of the forms of the Ministry of Finance after selecting the VAT section and the VAT-REF form and opening a PDF file called Preferences of individual Member States regarding the implementation of the VAT-REFUND procedure.

Part F - Information on purchased goods and services

If the subject of VAT refund are non-imported goods or services, a separate form will open after clicking on the "Add / change information on purchased goods and services" button. It should be remembered that one invoice document specifying the purchase of goods or services is one item number assigned automatically in cell 68. When adding a non-imported good or service, the taxpayer completes the following parts of section F:

Part F1:

  1. in cell no. 69 enter the invoice number,

  2. in cell No. 71 the date of the invoice should be completed,

  3. in cell No. 70, if the taxpayer has a simplified invoice, mark the square.

Part F2:

  1. in cells from 72 to 74 enter the name and surname or company name of the seller along with the company's address and telephone number, and selecting in cell 75 from the list of countries - the seller's country,

  2. in cell 76, enter the seller's EU tax identification number (NIP) and the tax registration number (if any) in 77.

Part F3:

  1. in cell 78, one of the following commodity codes should be selected:

1 - fuel,

2 - rental of means of transport,

3 - expenditure related to means of transport (other than points 1 and 2),

4 - tolls and other road user charges,

5 - travel costs, taxi fares, public transport,

6 - accommodation,

7 - food, drinks, restaurant services,

8 - entrance fees to fairs and exhibitions,

9 - expenses for luxury, entertainment and representation items,

10- other

  1. after selecting one of the above codes, select the sub-code of the product from the drop-down list in cell no.79,

The list of sub-codes of goods is included in the Commission Regulation (EC) No 1174/2009 of November 30, 2009 laying down the rules for the implementation of Art. 34a and 37 of Council Regulation (EC) No 1798/2003 with regard to the refund of value added tax in accordance with Council Directive 2008/9 / EC (Journal of Laws UE L 314 of 01.12.2009 of 01.12.2009)

  1. cells No. 80 and 81 are activated only after selecting (in cell No. 78) the code of the commodity No. 10 - other. In this situation, in cell 80, enter an additional description, if the good or service is not included in any sub-code and in cell 81 select the language code of the Member State to which the completed application is directed from the drop-down list,

  2. if the invoice with the number entered previously in cell 69 contains more goods or services, then in part F3 you should click the button "add a line with the type of goods" and complete the next goods from the given invoice.

Part F4:

  1. in cell 82 the currency is inserted automatically (after selecting the country from cell 39),

  2. in cell number 83 enter the tax base from the invoice (it will appear on the invoice),

  3. in cell no. 84 enter the amount of VAT from the invoice (it will appear on the invoice),

  4. if the goods or services for which the company is applying for a tax refund will be used only partially for the activity subject to VAT, the company is obliged to apply the proportion to the refund in question and to include its amount as a percentage in cell 85,

  5. in cell no. 86, enter the amount of VAT for which the Polish taxpayer intends to apply.

A taxpayer who wants to add another invoice should press the "save" and "add" buttons, while to save and return to the main forms, the taxpayer must press the "save" and "return" buttons.

More information on this subject can be found on the website of the forms of the Ministry of Finance after selecting the VAT section and the VAT-REF form and opening a PDF file called Preferences of individual Member States regarding the implementation of the VAT-REFUND procedure.

Part G is completed automatically based on previously entered data

Part H - information on attached copies of documents

In this part, you should list all the files that will later be included in the ZIP archive created by the taxpayer (not exceeding 5 MB). For each file, cells No. 89 to No. 91 should be completed separately, and then click the "add information about the attachment file" button (if the taxpayer has more than one file and wants to add information about the next (next) file.

A taxpayer, wishing to add information about a single file, should each time:

  1. in cell no. 89 select the described file type from the list - file quality min. 200 dpi (located in the ZIP archive),

  2. in cell no.90 enter the file name from point 1,

  3. in cell number 91 enter the file description from point 1,

If the taxpayer has more files (documents) in the previously created ZIP archive, then he clicks the button "add information about the attachment file and adds additional files".

The ZIP archive with the documents should be sent using the e-declarations system. After signing and sending, a window will open indicating the attachment.

Part J and K - Statement and instruction

In the last part, all squares in cells no. 94, 95 and 96 must be marked with a cross.

The completed document with attachments in the form of a zip archive is sent by the taxpayer only by means of electronic communication.